شرکت بازرگانی پارسیان

Parsian Enterprise Community Partners (PECP)

Our staff in main office

 

No position Name & E-mail address
1 Chief  president
f.yousefi@parsian-enterprise.ir
2 Deputy of the company David-Minasian@parsian-enterprise.ir
3 Commercial manager Shadmehr-Jeihoon@parsian-enterprise.ir
4 Business Projects officer Mandana-Siadat@parsian-enterprise.ir
5 Business information officer Behnoosh-Karimi@parsian-enterprise.ir
6 Finance manager Anahita-Ghobadi@parsian-enterprise.ir
7 Cost Accountant Ayman-Banaga@parsian-enterprise.ir
8 Marketing manager Sepide-Afsarian@parsian-enterprise.ir
9 Marketing and Promotion Officer Shirley-fowler@parsian-enterprise.ir
10 Sale manager Mehrdad-mohamadi@parsian-enterprise.ir
11 Investment promotion officer Reza-Pooyakherad@parsian-enterprise.ir
12 IT manager Armin-thornber@parsian-enterprise.ir
13 Communication Officer F.Hosseini@parsian-enterprise.com
14 Human resource manager Peter-Grinter@parsian-enterprise.ir